Vi som jobbar här

Öckerö Maritime Center

Stefan Sedersten

VD/CEO

+46(0)768 69 05 09
stefan@omc.nu

Helene Kessler

Ekonomi
+46(0)31 - 97 65 94
helene@omc.nu

Petter Nystedt

Kursansvarig

+46(0)31 - 97 65 96
petter@omc.nu

Daniel Borg

Anläggnings & Kursansvarig Rindö
+46(0)31 - 97 65 97
daniel@omc.nu

Mette Svenningsson

Kursansvarig Gymnasieskola
+46(0)31 - 97 65 92
mette@omc.nu

Anna Alfredsson

Hotellansvarig/Bokning hotell
+46(0)31 - 97 65 91
hotell@omc.nu

Arwid Johansson

Materialansvarig
+46(0)31 - 97 65 90
arwid@omc.nu

Beryl Sörensson

Hotellvärdinna
+46(0)31 - 97 65 90
beryl@omc.nu

Caroline Antonsson

Hotellvärdinna
+46(0)31 - 97 65 90
caroline@omc.nu

Ronny Johansson

Fastighetsansvarig
+46(0)31 - 97 65 90
ronny@omc.nu