Vi som jobbar här

Stefan Sedersten

VD/CEO
Direkt: +46(0)768 - 69 05 09
stefan@omc.nu


 

 

Helene Kessler

Ekonomi
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 94
helene@omc.nu

 

Daniel Borg

Anläggnings & Kursansvarig Rindö
Direkt: +46(0)31 - 97 65 97
daniel@omc.nu

Ronny Johansson

Fastighetsansvarig 
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 90
ronny@omc.nu
 

Anna Alfredsson

Hotellansvarig/Bokning hotell
Direkt: +46(0)31 - 97 65 91
hotell@omc.nu

Caroline Antonsson

Hotellvärdinna
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 90
caroline@omc.nu

Petter Nystedt

Kursansvarig
Direkt: +46(0)31 - 97 65 96
petter@omc.nu

Mette Svenningsson

Kursansvarig Gymnasieskola
Direkt: +46(0)31 - 97 65 92
mette@omc.nu

Arwid Johansson

Materialsansvarig
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 90
arwid@omc.nu

 



 

Beryl Sörensson

Hotellvärdinna
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 90
beryl@omc.nu