Vi som jobbar här

Janne Johansson

CEO/VD
Direkt: +46(0)31 - 97 65 95
SMS: +46(0)734 - 24 83 10
janne@omc.nu

Helene Kessler

Ekonomi
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 94
helene@omc.nu

 

Daniel Borg

Anläggnings & Kursansvarig Rindö
Direkt: +46(0)31 - 97 65 97
daniel@omc.nu

Ronny Johansson

Fastighetsservice
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 90

Anna Alfredsson

Hotellansvarig/Bokning hotell
Direkt: +46(0)31 - 97 65 91
hotell@omc.nu

Caroline Antonsson

Hotellvärdinna
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 90

Petter Nystedt

Kursansvarig
Direkt: +46(0)31 - 97 65 96
petter@omc.nu

Mette Svenningsson

Kursansvarig Gymnasieskola
Direkt: +46(0)31 - 97 65 92
mette@omc.nu

Arwid Johansson

Ansvarig Brandfält & Vattenplattform 
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 90
arwid@omc.nu
 



 

Beryl Sörensson

Hotellvärdinna
Växel: +46(0)31 - 97 65 90